WILDLY WEALTHY WOMEN

A FREE TWO DAY WORKSHOP

Building Financial Abundance and Sisterhood Online

MAY 17 & 18, 2023

WHAT IS THE WEALTHY WOMEN'S CIRCLE?

A FREE TWO DAY WORKSHOP THAT MAY JUST CHANGE YOUR LIFE

THIS WORKSHOP WILL ALLOW YOU TO:

 💸 Learn how to create a full time income online

💸 Find your soul tribe – a community of women who will become your best friends and biggest hype women

💸 Learn how hundreds of women have been able to say goodbye to the 9-5 through making money with the ‘gram

💸 Understand and shift your money mindset

💸 Get an inside look at our $100,000 strategy

ALL THE DETAILS ↴

WHEN?

May 17th AND 18th at:
8am AWST
10am AEST
12pm NZT

WHERE?

This will be LIVE in our Facebook community, which you will get the link to when you register!

The replays will also be available 🙂

THE RUNDOWN

DAY ONE:

Understanding Wealth & Awakening to Your Abundance

 ✨ Why you are so worthy and deserving of immense wealth

 ✨ The biggest secret to achieving your deepest desires

 ✨ Paving a new money story and healing generational programming

 ✨ Understanding the science behind manifestation

 ✨ Snapping out of self-doubt and re-writing our limiting beliefs

DAY TWO:

Activating Your Magnetic Money Solution!

✨ Our four pillars to creating massive wealth in 2023

✨ Growing your income from anywhere with your phone

✨ Earning high ticket affiliate commissions ($1k-6k+ per sale)

✨ How automation supports you to make a living while truly living

✨ Bonus: our exclusive support system to soar in this space!

Scroll to Top

ENTER YOUR DETAILS BELOW